October 21, 2010

Living Life Well – Bathtubs

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:42 am by luxuryforthehome

by Leslie Hassler, Houston Interior Design

I started off the week thinking about bathtubs.   I suppose the fact that DH is off hunting in South Dakota for a week doesn’t help my need for a relaxing dip.  I love these baths that might help me relax.

From KBBonline by designer Erinn Valencich

Jacuzzi tub Duetta - Good Golly - can I take a bath here?

Sanijet Pipeless Tubs -Sorry, I really don't want a tub for two. If I am secluding myself...I don't WANT to share.

This is a great setting for a relaxing bath by Kitchen Designs by Ken Kelly. The champagne is a nice touch, but I prefer a great California Red. 🙂

Kohler Expanse Curved Apron Bathtubs. Sometimes, all you have is 5'. So let's make the most of it. The #1 thing I love to say, " I just installed your new bathtub and OMG it's more beautiful than I thought it would be!"

Are you ready to fall in love with your bathroom again?  October is National Kitchen & Bath Month.  Luxury For The Home can give you a bath that brings a smile to your face in the morning, and leaves your friends talking about it for weeks.  Call 281-701-2461 for a complimentary consultation.

