September 27, 2010

Monday’s Inspiration – Master Bedrooms

Posted in Bedding, Design inspiration, Houston Interior Designer, Master bedrooms, Uncategorized at 9:36 am by luxuryforthehome

By Leslie Hassler

I find that for Monday, I’m dreaming of my bed. Thursday help a surprise trip to the hospital for our eldest son. Everything is fine, but my husband and I didn’t have any quality sleep for about 36 hours.  So today’s inspirations are the Master Bedroom, a place I am going to work hard not to sneak off to today.

1. Clean & Fresh

Houston Interior Design, John Saladino

John Saladino as featured in Veranda Magazine.

2. Colorful & Ethnic

BHG.com - East Meets West Bedroom

3. Masculine & Bohemian

Houston Interior Design

Interiors Magazine - Oct/Nov 2009

4. Geometric Bliss

Houston Interior Design, Master Bedroom Designs

Master Bedroom Bliss by Suzanne Kasler Interiors as featured on Veranda.com

Your master bedroom is your retreat and haven from the outside world.  Call Luxury For The Home, at 281-701-2461, to create your little slice of heaven.

