September 23, 2010

Living Life Well – Low Maintenance

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:45 am by luxuryforthehome

It is one thing to have a beautiful home.  It is something else if that same beautiful home requires a maintenance schedule that rivals a training for a marathon.  Now don’t get me wrong, your home will require maintenance.  But one of my jobs as an interior designer is to try to minimize the amount of maintenance that my designs and remodeling projects require.  I know that I succeed when my clients, amazed, tell me how easy to care for their home.  I also know that we succeed when people just like you look at our work and comment that it even looks like it would be easy to maintain.

If you’ve never worked with an interior designer, or this interior designer, you may find this a fresh approach to your home.  Let me share some of my favorite products that almost take care of themselves.

Karndean Flooring - Van Gogh Series

Silestone Countertops

Silestone Counter tops

High Quality Washable Matte Paints

Delta Pilar Single Handle Pull-Down Faucet with Touch20 Technology

Tired of spending your free time taking care of your home?  Call Luxury For The Home at 281-701-2461 to create a home that takes care of you.

